Tanzania Northern Circuit

Tanzania is a huge country with a lot to offer. In order to make it easier to travel around the country, Tanzania has been divided into 2 main regions – the North and the South.
Tanzania Northern Circuit is known for having the world’s most famous parks and reserves in Africa, including the Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, Kilimanjaro National Park, Lake Manyara and Eyasi, Tarangire National Park, Olduvai Gorge, and Mkomazi National Park.
Due to the popularity of these parks, Tanzania Northern Circuit is visited by more tourists and can be crowded in the high season. It is here that you can observe the Big African Five (theoretically and in Seloustoo). The main city of Tanzania Northern Circuit is Arusha, where the domestic airport is located, and from where most start their safari. Most of the small planes departing from Arusha follow a circular route around all the parks in the north, picking up and dropping off passengers in each of them.
There is a second airport- an international airport in nearby Moshi, known as Kilimanjaro Airport (JRO).

Northern circuit

4-day Tanzania Northern Circuit

4 days/ 3 nights
Availability : all year
4 days-4 parks- a must-see in Africa - from 1345$ per person
View Details

5-day safari – On the trail of the African Great Migration

5 days/ 4 nights
Availability : Recommended from June to September
On the trail of the African Great Migration in 5 days. Tour recommended from […]
View Details
Northetn Circuit

7 days – Wonders of Tanzanian Northern Circuit

7 days / 6Nights
Wonders of Tanzania in 7 days !
View Details